Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Danny Vang

Danny Vang

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Vang
"Mark did a good job in getting an amazing price on my auto insurance. He was very knowledgeable, and I never felt like I was pressured into buying other services. I highly recommend Mark as an agent!"
Profile photo of Nancy Yang

Nancy Yang

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Yang
"We had a great experience with a wonderful agent, Mark. He saved me a lot of money and trouble from previous insurance companies I’ve worked with. Mark was very professional, enthusiastic and passionate in helping me find the right insurance plan to fit my needs. I am very happy and thankful for his professionalism!"
Profile photo of Yeeleng Xiong

Yeeleng Xiong

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeeleng Xiong
"I’m very happy with the outcome of my experience with this team. Mark was super helpful and answering all my questions. Indeed a professional person and a very charismatic individual who made me feel I matter in getting the best coverage."
Profile photo of Xou Yang

Xou Yang

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xou Yang
"Mark Vang was very knowledgeable when I question about other competitors insurance policies to theirs. Mark was polite and maintained professionalism making sure I completely understand which State Farm insurance policy was fit for me. Mark Vang made me feel important when shopping for policies, I did not feel pressured nor was I treated like just another sales. I highly recommend Mark Vang to anyone looking for insurance needs. Mark Vang is outstanding and goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Charles Yang

Charles Yang

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Yang
"Mark Vang and Jerry Vang State Farm Agency truly stands out with their exceptional customer service. Their approach is refreshingly friendly and genuine, making it clear that their priority is the client’s well-being rather than just making a sale. There’s a sense of trust and transparency in their dealings, indicating no hidden agendas. They provide tailored advice and solutions, ensuring that clients feel valued and understood. Overall, this agency exemplifies the best in customer-centric, non-sales driven insurance services."
Profile photo of Charles Yang

Charles Yang

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Yang
"Mark Vang truly exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I walked into their office, I was greeted with a warm smile and an environment that felt more like a friend’s living room than an insurance office. What set this agent apart was their incredible sense of humor. They had a way of making insurance discussions not just informative but genuinely enjoyable. Their knowledge of the various policies was impressive, and they patiently explained all the details in a way that was easy to understand. But the highlight of the experience was their witty references to fantasy football and ‘Jake from State Farm’ – it was both hilarious and showed their ability to connect with clients on a personal level. I left the office not just with a great insurance plan, but also with a smile on my face. Highly recommend this agent for anyone looking for a blend of professionalism and a touch of humor in their insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Youa Yang

Youa Yang

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Youa Yang
"Mark is very knowledgeable. He is all about saving me money, while giving me the best deals/coverage. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Karissa

Karissa

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karissa
"Mark Vang is amazing! Helped us save money and was quick with the turn around. He was also quick to reply. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tommy Vang

Tommy Vang

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Vang
"Jerry and Mark were great on helping us. Very informative and understanding. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brian Blahna

Brian Blahna

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Blahna
"I have had an extremely positive experience working with Jerry. He's very professional, knowledgeable, and eager to answer questions. Jerry is very thorough and clear when explaining policies. He's very prompt when answering questions and flexible with appointment times. I'd highly recommend working with Jerry!"
Profile photo of Gina V

Gina V

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina V
"Jerry has been our insurance agent for almost a decade. He is reliable and knowledgeable. Additionally, he has always provided superior service compared to other agents. We will continue to go to him for our insurance needs. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Ka Vang

Ka Vang

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ka Vang
"Jerry is a fantastic agent. He is very knowledgeable regarding all State Farm insurance products. He has an amazing staff that works for him. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Shoua Lee

Shoua Lee

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoua Lee
"Very great and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Laura Springer

Laura Springer

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Springer
"Jerry Vang is a wonderful State Farm Agent! He has helped me with my business policy, home owners and now that we are older, life insurance to help us in our future. Jerry takes the time to listen to your needs and gives ideas to help you meet your goals. He took so much time with us, we greatly appreciate him. I couldn't recommend him or his office more highly! The staff there is very caring and efficient."
Profile photo of Kenneth Murphy

Kenneth Murphy

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Murphy
"Excellent service today by Jerry Vang's office staff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of MAY HER

MAY HER

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAY HER
"Charlee Angstman is AMAZING! She is so knowledgeable, professional, patient, and personable. No complaints in all my years as a customer. Ask for Charlee, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of M.S.L

M.S.L

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M.S.L
"Vang State Farm insurance does a great job explaining to me about my bills or insurance related questions. Customer service is great every time I call."
Profile photo of Sophie Khang

Sophie Khang

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie Khang
"Jerry is professional and responsive."
Profile photo of May Thao

May Thao

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by May Thao
"Great team there!"
Profile photo of Mady Thao

Mady Thao

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mady Thao
"Extraordinary service and are always willing to help!"
Profile photo of mk ly

mk ly

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mk ly
"Jerry and his staff went above and beyond at all times! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Katalina Thao

Katalina Thao

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katalina Thao
"Service is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kayla Yang

Kayla Yang

July 11, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Kayla Yang
"Do not care for their clients. Just there to collect. I’d highly recommend Mai Nou Hang with State Farm. She’ll take great care of you and always there to answer any of your questions."
Profile photo of Jason Herlitz

Jason Herlitz

July 28, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jason Herlitz
"The crew here is always helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of jandd lx

jandd lx

April 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by jandd lx
"Very professional service! Jerry and team are always on point when it comes to helping with policy needs."